What If RemoCam is Stolen?
Posted on September 4, 2015 at 2:38 am
Your RemoCam is registered to your account. While RemoCam is registered to your account, no one will be able to use the RemoCam except the viewers on your account.
If you delete the camera from your account, then anyone who has the camera can register it to another account. We recommend keeping your camera registered to your account at all times.
If your camera is stolen, no one will be able to use the camera while you have it registered to your account. Please contact Customer Care if your camera was stolen.
If your camera was set to record videos to your Cloud, you can access the videos from your RemoCam app to see the event in which your camera was stolen.
Comments are closed